0
106 W. Elm Street Mount Ida, AR 71957
LOCAL: (870) 867-2233
Shop
Customer Reviews
MOUNT IDA FLORAL
Local Mount Ida, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Marian M

State/Province:AR

East to place my order from the website. Very pleased with the floral arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Paul E

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement and arrived as scheduled
Date: Dec 17, 2021
Name: Patricia R

State/Province:SC

Getting flowers online couldn't be easier. You did a fine job.
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Kristi P

State/Province:AR

The flowers were beautiful,. It would have been nice to receive a packet of floral preservative.
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name: Steven S

State/Province:OR

Appreciated your prompt, accurate, and thorough service :)
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name: Troy G

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement…thank you!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Troy G

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement…my mom loved them!
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2021, 9:16 am

We are so glad your Mom loved the flowers. We love to make peoples day.
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name: Diana S

State/Province:AR

The arrangement was exactly as depicted online. I was very pleased!
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name: shelly s

State/Province:MO

The tulip floral arrangement was delivered promptly and made a stunning impression on the lovely lady surprised for her birthday. Thanks so much for your service and attention to detail.
Date: Jan 31, 2021
Name: Sandi H

State/Province:AR

Flowers are beautiful. Not sure what some of them are, but it still looks pretty 4 days later.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: Kayla F

State/Province:AR

Mount Ida Floral did a great job on an arrangement we ordered. We were very happy with the service.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name: Cortney P

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was big and beautiful. They were delivered right on schedule with no complications. We will definitely order from Mount Ida Floral again!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name: Cynthia f

State/Province:AR

Nice plant
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name: Larry C

State/Province:OK

Mount Ida Floral was able to deliver flowers on a short notice.
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name: Karen N

State/Province:AR

Great looking flowers! Still nice after having them several days.
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2020, 9:49 am

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your flowers.
Date: Dec 29, 2019
Name: Edward L

State/Province:NY

flowers were beautiful
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2019, 9:30 am

Thank You! We are glad you liked them
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name: Susan S

State/Province:AR

Two beautiful Birthday arrangements from my daughter & son who live in different states.
Date: May 28, 2019
Name: Cindy W

State/Province:AR

The arrangement was beautiful. The recipient loved the added touch of the tiny teapot and cup. Thank you for such wonderful service!
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name: Susan E

State/Province:IA

The recipient of the flowers said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever seen.
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name: Lora n

State/Province:MO

Order on line was quick and the order was exactly like it was to be. Will order again.
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name: Rachael M

State/Province:AK

Awesome service, product was a described and delivered
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name: Marilyn D

State/Province:AR

Easy, efficient. My daughter said the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 25, 2018
Name: Rachael M

State/Province:AK

It was so easy to order online and the bouquet was delivered the next day for my mother-in-law on mother’s day!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name: Glenna L

State/Province:AR

Thank you for this opportunity to respond. (I had planned to send a note by mail.) Both of the Mother's Day bouquets I received were beautiful--filled with fresh flowers, both familiar and exotic. They brought great joy to my week! It's good to know that we can count on you!
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name: Brittany S

State/Province:AR

They were wonderful! I had to have my arrangement at a moments notice and they delivered a beautiful arrangement. I would definitely recommend this place to my family & friends!
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2018, 9:38 am

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name: Karen N

State/Province:AR

Flower arrangement delivered and it looked fabulous!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name: Sandi H

State/Province:AR

I’ve always been very pleased with the arrangements I receive from this shop. They have a long life and are beautiful. My son just thought he had also ordered a balloon, but that’s ok.